#DecathlonSG

Looking for a workout this week?
Join us on Decathlon Singapore’s Facebook
pages for our livestream sessions

Don’t forget to tag us after your workout!
#DECATHLONSG

MAY

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
DANCE
YOGA
KIDS CLASS

Mon 18 May

FULL BODY WORKOUT

5 to 6 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Tues 19 May

Take a breather:
Stretch!

Wed 20 May

BOXING HIIT

5 to 6 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Thurs 21 May

UPPER BODY
WORKOUT

6 to 6.30 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Fri 22 May

BARRE HIIt

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sat 23 May

BASECAMP

6.15 to 7 pm
LIVE ON DECATHLON
FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

Sun 24 May

KIDS CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm
LIVE ON ZOOM
Zoom: 816 570 5680
password: elitecoach

Mon 25 May

abs WORKOUT

5 to 6 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Tues 26 May

Dancefit JAM

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON DECATHLON
FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

Wed 27 May

BOXING HIIT

5 to 6 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Thurs 28 May

KIDS CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Fri 29 May

YOGA FOR WFH

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sat 30 May

LEGS WORKOUT

5 to 6 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sun 31 May

KIDS CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm
LIVE ON ZOOM
Zoom: 816 570 5680
password: elitecoach

JUNE

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
DANCE
YOGA
KIDS CLASS

Mon 1 June

aRMS WORKOUT

5 to 6 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Tues 2 June

Dancefit JAM

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON DECATHLON
FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

Wed 3 June

WARRIOR
FLOW

12 to 1 pm

BOXING
HIIT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Thurs 4 June

KIDS
CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm

BASE
CAMP

6.15 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Fri 5 June

Introduction to
YoBarre

7 to 8 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sat 6 June

YOGA
FOUNDATION

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sun 7 June

KIDS CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm
LIVE ON ZOOM
Zoom: 816 570 5680
password: elitecoach

Mon 8 June

MODERN YOGA FLOW

7 to 8 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Tues 9 June

Dancefit JAM

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Wed 10 June

YOGA
FLOW

12 to 1 pm

Boxing
HIIT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Thurs 11 June

KIDS
CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm

MAX
OUT

6.15 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Fri 12 June

YOBARRE #2

7 to 8 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sat 13 June

HATHA YOGA

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sun 14 June

KIDS CLASS

5 to 5.30 pm
LIVE ON ZOOM
Zoom: 816 570 5680
password: elitecoach

Mon 15 June

FULL BODY
WORKOUT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Tues 16 June

Dancefit JAM

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Wed 17 June

DETOX
FLOW

12 to 1 pm

Boxing
HIIT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Thurs 18 June

SWOLEHEARTED

6.15 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Fri 19 June

Yoga
FLOW

6 to 6.45 pm

YOGA
+ HIIT

7 to 7.45 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sat 20 June

How to:
Crow pose

6 to 6.45 pm

HAPPY
HIPS

7 to 7.45 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Sun 21 June

KIDS
YOGA

6 to 6.45 pm

RELAXING
STRETCH

7 to 7.45 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Mon 22 June

aBS WORKOUT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Tues 23 June

Take a breather:
Finish up on that book
that you meant to read.

Wed 24 June

BOXING HIIT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Thurs 25 June

SWOLEHEARTED

6.15 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

Fri 26 June

Take a breather:
Distract yourself and
recharge your focus

Sat 27 June

Take a breather:
Go out for a walk
and relax

Sun 28 June

Take a breather:
Sleeeeepp in a
little more!

Mon 29 June

Take a breather:
Meditate.

Tues 30 June

Take a breather:
Grow a plant,
or a garden!

Wed 1 Jul

BOXING HIIT

6 to 7 pm
LIVE ON
DECATHLON FACEBOOK

SHOW MORE

About our Partners

THE RING

THE RING

The Ring Boxing Community is a modern, industrial-vibe boxing gym that provides Boxing, Muay Thai and Strength and Conditioning classes. It is a community where hard work, dedication and perseverance comes to life through our gym and facilities!

LAB STUDIOS

LAB STUDIOS

Lab Studios is home to Yoga Lab and Barre Lab; a family of 6 studios from Singapore. We believe that the power of passion unites people. It is our hope to be the space that empowers you; to explore your limits and challenge new possibilities.

Elite Coach

Elite Coach

Elite Coach specializes in Fitness, Muay Thai Boxing, Swim Lesson & Dance Class for kids & adults. Established in Singapore since 2011, our expert teachers are passionate and we help our students to reach the best version of themselves. During this current circuit breaker, we also offer Free Virtual Fitness class on Zoom everyday!

Haslinda Ali Fitfab

Haslinda Ali Fitfab

FitFab by Haslinda Ali is Singapore’s leading Muslimah Fitness and Wellness movement and was founded in 2014 by Haslinda Ali, a celebrity and social media icon. FitFab has more than 13 zones of Fitness and Nutrition programmes running across Singapore on a weekly basis.

GRITYARD

GRITYARD

GRITYARD is founded by former national athletes who have formulated a training system based on five basic pillars of human body functional output – Strength, Power, Agility, Core and Endurance!

Rachel Soon

Rachel Soon

Rachel Soon is a yoga fitness instructor with over 500 hours of teaching under her belt. Her classes range widely and include Basics, Hatha, Core, Power Vinyasa, Yin Yang and HIIT.

OOPS...

we couldn't find a match for "laptop"

Or find inspiration from our

5000 productS & 60 sports

WANT TO TELL US SOMETHING?

SUPPORT-SINGAPORE@DECATHLON.COM or give us a call: 62254773

we will be happy to help you and hear your suggestions

Showing results

Filter by

Sort By
Product added to wishlist
Product added to the cartx
Product deleted from the cartx